Tünde
1 reviews
  • 3 years experience
  • 19 years
  • Budapest
  • She has already been contacted by 14 parents
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  •  Egri Dobó István Gimnázium
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
Languages

Tünde P.

2,200 Ft/hour

  • (1)
  • 19 years
  • 3 years experience

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Reviews

Ágnes S.17/08/2023Babysitting - via this platform

Tünde nagyon talpraesett hölgy, két kislanyomra vigyázott (3 éves és 10 hónapos), és minden nagyon gördülékenyen ment, mindkét gyermekem nagyon szeretett vele lenni. Óriási segítség volt, hogy első pillanattól kezdve megtalálta a közös hangot a picivel is, minden nem várt helyzetet megoldott. Szeretettel ajánlom őt mindenkinek :)


About me

My name is Tündi and I start university in September because I’m having a gap year. Currently, I mainly tutor elementary school students in English, with whom we find common ground almost immediately. As an additional experience, I would like to mention that for the last 4-5 years I have regularly taken care of and helped with chores for my cousins, who are currently 5, 3, and 1.5 years old. Although I'm not studying pedagogy, I like working with children, teaching them, and seeing them develop.
In my free time, I like to read, especially books about history, and when the weather is good, I rollerblade, skateboard, bike, or go to the playground with my older cousins.

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

English and Hungarian

C1es nyelvvizsgám van angol nyelvből

Certification

Where babysit

Primary city: III. kerület » Budapest